2014 To-Do’s

Because, let’s be real, New Years Resolutions are a joke.

Bike to Long Beach and back (80 miles)

Bike to Hartford and back (85 miles)

Bike across CT (100 miles)

Write and send at least one postcard or letter every week.

Actually go to shows at the Yale Rep.

Fundraise at least $4500 for B&B.

Volunteer/Work with HH New Haven.

Graduate.

Get a job (preferably in Austin, London, Beijing, or Seoul).

Bike across the country from Providence to Half Moon Bay. Work with 13 affordable housing organizations.

Learn how to Scuba Dive, get PADI Open Water Certification.

Learn how to use a camcorder and edit videos.

Learn Cyrillic.

Be frugal. Save up for a RTW ticket.

8 thoughts on “2014 To-Do’s

  1. Those are some great goals Michelle. Personally, the best way for me to accomplish my new years resolutions is to keep track of my progress each month. That way, I never lose sight of what I want to accomplish and I make sure I’m always striving for success. Good luck!

  2. Hello! I happen to stumble upon your blog through the zero to hero blog 🙂 I also have a lot of catching up to do! Thank you for sharing your new year’s resolution. I hope I can get to know you better^^,
    Please visit my blog if you have time:
    theaggregation.wordpress.com

    I hope we can be friends! 😀

Leave a Reply

